Zoom Vol. 4 - SugarBeats

Vol. 4 - SugarBeats

Subscription Save

SugarBeats take funk and bass music to the next level with their mind twisting and soul electrifying sample pack, the fourth instalment of the Westwood Sounds series on Black Octopus Sound. For those in the know with funky bass music, SugarBeats need no introduction. They bring their signature crisp, phat, funky flair to your studio with this incredible collection.

The vocoded vocals take this pack over the edge with their expressive and funky flavour. Then you add HUGE and detailed phat bass with swingy drums and you will end up with stylish music that makes hips and booty’s move. The artistic flair that went into the keys, horns, pianos, strings, and vocals will help you get your dance floors jumping with vibes. With Bass, Drums, FX, Horns, Guitars, Pianos, Synth, and Vocal loops and one shots, there is plenty of inspiration to behold.

Stay Inspired with this sample pack from SugarBeats.

Whats Inside:

  • 42 Drum Loops
  • 22 Vocal Loops
  • 22 Synth One Shots
  • 20 Vocal One Shots
  • 20 Bass Loops
  • 20 Bass One Shots
  • 20 FX Loops
  • 18 Keys loops
  • 17 FX One Shots
  • 16 Horn One Shots
  • 16 Synth Loops
  • 15 Guitar Loops
  • 15 Horn Loops
  • 8 Guitar One Shots
  • 8 String Loops


No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.