Zoom Midtempo Vol. 1

Midtempo Vol. 1

Subscription Save

Westwood Sounds launches its first-ever Midtempo sample pack encompassing over 160 exclusive sounds and presets from Westwood artists. Featuring a massive array of samples and loops including drum one-shots, bass and synth loops, and 50+ Serum Bass presets from 808s to neuro, glitch, wubs, and more, the producer toolkit gives you everything you need for your next midtempo production.

Between hits like The Funk Hunter x Defunk x Akylla’s smash midtempo collaboration “Warn Ya,” and The Funk Hunters x Kotek’s “Tonight,” Westwood Recordings has brought its midtempo sonics to worldwide stages and airplay. Get the signature Westwood sound now with Westwood Sounds Midtempo Vol. 1.


No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.